ContactStaff →

David Gilmore
District Superintendent
David Gilmore

Jenny Allen
District Administrator and dCOM Registrar
Jenny Allen

Jackie Kimble
Administrative Assistant
Jackie Kimble

(816) 737-1114
4731 Cochise Dr., Ste 222
Independence, Missouri 64055

Subscribe to our emails

Keep up with the latest news, information and inspiration.

District Leadership

To contact a person listed on this page click their corresponding "Contact" link.
Note: We do not list email addresses on this web page, for everyone's protection we use secure contact forms.

District Lay Leaders


  • Board of Church Location & Building Chair
    James Stanfield-Myers - Contact
  • District Committee on Ordained Ministry (dCOM) Chair
    Jeremy Vickers - Contact
  • District Committee on Ordained Ministry (dCOM) Registrar
    Jenny Allen - Contact
  • District Superintendency Committee Chair
    Sherri Swanson - Contact

Lay Servant

  • Yvette Richards, St. James UMC - Contact

Disaster Relief Coordination

  • Rev. James Stanfield-Myers - Contact

United Methodist Women (UMW)